About us

The alphacoders team

We are alphacoders!

Our mission

In 2015, we began with the goal of broadcasting cool jobs in attractive companies to the “digital heroes” of today and tomorrow – that is, to people like you, with IT expertise, programming experience or web design skills. Since embarking on this task we have only become more determined! We achieve our goal by working across disciplines and in many languages (you can find out what that means here ).

Our claim

It only fits if it really fits. We only talk to you about jobs that interest you and find out together, in which areas you would like to develop yourself. We clarify all details pertaining to the jobs that we advertise with our partners and deliver all this information to you transparently. When both you and our partner company have a genuine mutual interest in working together, we are happy.

Our way

We have an extensive and intricate network of partners and are always on the look-out for more. As a result, we always have a full range of exciting jobs on offer and are confident that we have something for you too. If that something is missing, we will go the extra mile and keep our eyes and ears open for you and your individual aspirations.

Looking for a new job?

You will find our current vacancies here.

Expertise

We speak many languages – yours too.

Our favourite is IT – it has helped us to grow. IT is a versatile language, which is constantly changing and has many dialects. To ensure that we are familiar with your technical background, we keep ourselves up to date by attending tech conferences and hosting meetups.

Our native language is HR. HR enables us to precisely understand your soft skills, your requirements and those of a partner business, and to send you jobs which are a perfect fit. Because we can appreciate both perspectives, we are happy to translate the language of HR for you as it is difficult to understand at times.

We want to get to know you and understand why you are passionate about Go, or why micro services are your holy grail. Whether you are a Java developer or Django enthusiast, .NET artist or Ruby athlete: we want to know what you like, what you can do and what is important to you in a new job. In so doing, together we will find the job that makes you happy and fills you with enthusiasm.

Android
AngularJS
C++
C#
Git
Gulp
HTML5
iOS
Java
JavaScript
jQuery
Microsoft .NET Framework
Mongo DB
MySQL
node.js
PHP
Python
Rails
React
Ruby
Sass
Scala
Swift
Symfony
Vagrant
Vue.js
Webpack

Features that characterise our collaboration with partners

  • 1

    Interviews solely with coders who are a good fit for the job and vice versa.

  • 2

    Contact with coders, who you would otherwise be unable to reach.

  • 3

    Transparent screening – we are fluent in HR and IT.

  • 4

    Massive network, which continues to grow through conferences and meetups.

  • 5

    70-stage, measurable, software-mapped process.

  • 6

    Constant overview through touchpoints and reporting.

References

Here are some statements from satisfied partners. We are happy to provide additional references and contact persons on request.

  • About You
  • Breuninger
  • Chegg
  • Deichmann
  • Dreamlines
  • Finanzcheck
  • Fri:Day
  • fromAtoB
  • Galeria Kaufhof
  • Innogames
  • Joblift
  • Klöckner & Co
  • Loewe
  • LucaNet
  • Meetup
  • Otto
  • Real Digital
  • Siemens
  • SMS Group
  • time:matters
  • Viessmann
  • Voith
  • Wunder

What our clients have to say

Romy von Roeder - VP People & Organization at Applift

"Top service thanks to excellent customer focus – for businesses and candidates – as well as a high level of precision when presenting developers, thus saving us a huge amount of time. I am impressed! Thank you very much!"


Yvette Pasqua - CTO at Meetup

"alphacoders is Meetup’s partner of choice in Berlin and was an integral part of building our first development team there. Their recruiting team has been a huge support with hiring great and diverse software development talent. We are looking forward to an ongoing partnership!"


Jobs

We have high standards for our work, but also for the jobs that we advertise. It is important that we believe in our partners and only inform you about jobs which we would be happy to recommend to a best friend.

All jobs at a glance.

keyboard_arrow_rightTo the job board

Don't fancy scrolling through the board? You can register here and send us a speculative application.

keyboard_arrow_rightSubmit speculative application

Contact

Whether you're struggling to find a job on the board or have questions about collaboration, it doesn't matter: let's have a discussion. We’re looking forward to it!

Address

alphacoders GmbH
Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

phone +49 (0)40 211 0762 03
email johannes.liebnau@alphacoders.de

optional

Hi! Wir sind alphacoders. Bock auf einen neuen Job?

Über uns

Das alphacoders Team

Wir sind alphacoders!

Unsere Mission

2015 sind wir mit dem Ziel angetreten, coole Stellen in attraktiven Unternehmen an die “Digital Heroes” von heute und morgen zu vermitteln – also an Menschen mit IT-Expertise, Programmiererfahrung oder Webdesign Skills wie Dich. Das war damals der Fall und das ist es heute mehr denn je! Dieses Ziel erreichen wir, weil wir interdisziplinär und mehrsprachig arbeiten (was das bedeutet, erfährst Du hier ).

Unser Anspruch

Es passt erst, wenn es passt. Wir sprechen mit Dir nur über Jobs, die Dich interessieren und finden gemeinsam heraus, wohin Du Dich entwickeln willst. Wir klären mit unseren Partnern alle Details über die Jobs, die wir betreuen und liefern Dir transparent alle Infos. Nur wenn Du und unser Partnerunternehmen beidseitig ehrliches Interesse daran haben, miteinander zu arbeiten, sind wir zufrieden. 

Unser Weg

Wir haben ein breites und tiefes Netzwerk an Partnern und einen offenen Blick für Neues. Dadurch haben wir immer eine ganze Palette spannender Jobs und sind zuversichtlich, dass auch für Dich was dabei ist. Sollte mal etwas fehlen, gehen wir die Extrameile und halten für Dich und Deine ganz individuellen Ansprüche Augen und Ohren offen.

Bock auf einen Job?

Unsere aktuellen Stellen findest Du hier.

Expertise

Wir sprechen viele Sprachen - auch Deine.

Unsere Lieblingssprache ist IT – damit sind wir groß geworden. IT ist eine vielfältige Sprache mit vielen Dialekten und sie verändert sich ständig. Damit wir uns auch fachlich mit Dir verstehen, halten wir uns immer auf dem aktuellen Stand, gehen selbst auf Tech-Konferenzen und veranstalten Meetups.

Unsere Muttersprache ist HR. HR erlaubt es uns, deine Soft Skills, deine Anforderungen und die eines Partnerunternehmens genau zu verstehen und Dir Jobs mit “Perfect Fit” zu liefern. Und weil wir empathisch in beide Richtungen sind, übersetzen wir gerne das manchmal schwer verständliche HR für dich.

Wir wollen Dich kennenlernen und verstehen, warum Du Go feierst oder Micro Services für Dich der Heilige Gral sind. Ob Du Java-Developer oder Django-Enthusiastin bist, ob .NET-Artist oder Ruby-Athletin: wir wollen wissen, was Du kannst und magst und was dir bei deinem neuen Job wichtig ist. Dadurch finden wir gemeinsam genau den Job, der Dich glücklich macht und den Du mit Herzblut ausfüllst.

Android
AngularJS
C++
C#
Git
Gulp
HTML5
iOS
Java
JavaScript
jQuery
Microsoft .NET Framework
Mongo DB
MySQL
node.js
PHP
Python
Rails
React
Ruby
Sass
Scala
Swift
Symfony
Vagrant
Vue.js
Webpack

Wodurch sich die Zusammenarbeit mit uns für unsere Partner auszeichnet

  • 1

    Interviews nur mit Codern, die zu den Jobs passen und andersherum.

  • 2

    Kontakt mit Codern, die sonst nicht reagieren.

  • 3

    Screening auf Augenhöhe - wir sprechen HR und IT fließend.

  • 4

    Riesiges Netzwerk, das auf Konferenzen und Meetups ständig wächst.

  • 5

    70-stufiger, softwareseitig abgebildeter Prozess, der messbar ist.

  • 6

    Ständiger Überblick durch Touchpoints und Reportings.

Referenzen

Hier ein Auszug unserer zufriedenen Partner. Weitere Referenzen und Kontaktpersonen nennen wir gerne auf Anfrage.

  • About You
  • Breuninger
  • Chegg
  • Deichmann
  • Dreamlines
  • Finanzcheck
  • Fri:Day
  • fromAtoB
  • Galeria Kaufhof
  • Innogames
  • Joblift
  • Klöckner & Co
  • Loewe
  • LucaNet
  • Meetup
  • Otto
  • Real Digital
  • Siemens
  • SMS Group
  • time:matters
  • Viessmann
  • Voith
  • Wunder

Jobs

Wir stellen hohe Ansprüche an unsere Arbeit aber auch an die Jobs, die wir dir anbieten. Uns ist wichtig, dass wir hinter unseren Partnern stehen und dir nur von Jobs erzählen, die wir auch unseren besten Freunden empfehlen können.

Alle Jobs auf einen Blick.

keyboard_arrow_rightZum Jobboard

Du hast keine Lust, dich durch’s Board zu klicken? Hier kannst du dich registrieren und uns eine Initiativbewerbung schicken.

keyboard_arrow_rightInitiativbewerbung senden

Kontaktiere uns!

Kein Job auf dem Board für dich dabei oder Rückfragen zur Zusammenarbeit, egal: lass uns miteinander reden. Wir freuen uns drauf!

Anschrift

alphacoders GmbH
Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

phone +49 (0)40 211 0762 03
email hello@alphacoders.de

Mit dem Absenden des Formulars erklärst Du Dich einverstanden mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

optional